Menu

Celebrity Bodyguard Kris Herzog and The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills security guards 90210, Los Angeles Celebrity Bodyguards for hire CONTACT US

SENIOR COMMAND STAFF 100% U.S. Veterans & LEO’S since 1967

Kris Herzog Owner and U.S. Veteran:  OwnerKris@thebodyguardgroup.com

Luther I, LEO Commander, USA ret: Luther@TheBodyguardGroup.com  

Steve “Dutch” H,  CA Deputy  Ops: Steve@TheBodyguardGroup.com

James, Beverly Hills operations: James@thebodyguardgroup.com

Mark W,  FED Supervisor: Mark@TheBodyguardGroup.com

Mike, F.B.I. certified Firearms inst: Mike@TriggerBurst.com

Joao M, Estate Security: info@thebodyguardgroup.com

9171 Wilshire Blvd, STE 500, Beverly Hills, CA, 90210

PLEASE NO EMPLOYMENT PHONE CALLS, FOR FREE JOB PLACEMENT, YOU MUST BE: A United States Veteran with proof of Honorable service -and/or- a current or retired POLICE OFFICER, YOU MUST send Resume, 2 full body photos, References & Phone #, F.B.I. level background check req. for any Beverly Hills security referrals E-mail: Info@TheBodyguardGroup.com

After a Major Earthquake & ONLY after a Major Earthquake call us: 928-727-1956Beverly Hills security by off duty POLICE The Bodyguard group of Beverly Hills security 90210 off duty Police security bodyguards, off duty police celebrity bodyguardsSpecial Servcies Tactical PPO 15563Beverly Hills business license for The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills security 902102020 Beverly Hills Business License The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills 90210 securityOWNER KRIS BIOKris Herzog worldfamous celebrity bodyguard kris herzog of the bodyguard group of beverly hills california 90210)   Twitter    Facebook   Instagram