Menu

Kris Herzog, famous celebrity bodyguard kris herzog of The Bodyguard Group of Beverly HIlls 90210Contact us

The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills is a free job placement, security consulting and free jobs group for Police, Navy SEALS & Elite U.S. Veterans. Founded in 1967 by U.S. Veterans, The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills has a 50 year perfect record, NO client injury ever, no excuses. 100% Navy SEALS, Elite U.S. Veterans and off duty CA Police Officers, NO rent a guards in The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills. We are NOT a security company, any work which requires a security license is done by Metropolitan Public Safety PPO # 14722. LOOKING FOR A JOB ? YOU MUST BE AN ACTIVE, RESERVE, RETIRED OR FORMER NAVY SEAL, SPECIAL FORCES, K-9 UNIT, U.S. VETERAN OR POLICE OFFICER, YOU MUST SEND IN PROOF OF HONORABLE SERVICE, RESUME, PHOTO, REFERENCES AND PHONE NUMBER – ALL IN BODY OF EMAIL, NO ATTACHMENTS.

310-713-1591

Senior Command Staff and E-Mail Contact List:

Kris Owner of T.B.G.O.B.H. and United States Veteran: kris@thebodyguardgroup.com

Kris Owner of The Bodyguard Group of B.H. BIO & FBI checks: www.KrisHerzog.com

Roger, Chief of Police Bodyguards & Police Detectives: roger@thebodyguardgroup.com

Steve “Dutch” Holland, CALIF L.E.O. Operations Director:  Steve@TheBodyguardGroup.com                                                                                                               

Richard Davis, International & Special Operations Director: richard@thebodyguardgroup.com

James, Beverly Hills, Malibu, West L.A. and ALL of California: james@thebodyguardgroup.com

Steve Durdan, EAST COAST FL, NY & Midwest LEO Director: stevedurdan@thebodyguardgroup.com

Tim, Team building, Fitness & Navy SEAL Paintball Adventures: tim@thebodyguardgroup.com

Armored Luxury cars for rent in Beverly Hills, Las Vegas / All USA: cars@thebodyguardgroup.com

BEFORE YOU EMAIL US FOR JOB PLACEMENT, PLEASE READ: YOU MUST BE AN ACTIVE, RESERVE, RETIRED OR FORMER NAVY SEAL, SPECIAL FORCES, K-9 UNIT, U.S. VETERAN OR POLICE OFFICER, YOU MUST SEND IN PROOF OF HONORABLE SERVICE, RESUME, PHOTO, REFERENCES AND PHONE NUMBER – ALL IN BODY OF EMAIL, NO ATTACHMENTS. Info@TheBodyguardGroup.com

Our Elite of the Elite Executive Protection Celebrity and Bodyguards has protected the Worlds Rich & Famous
Including but NOT limited to : Presidents, United States Senator’s & Congressmen, Governors and Foreign Leader’s,
Barack Obama, George Bush, Sen. John McCain, Jon Voight, Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Jack Nicholson, Britney Spears,
Paris Hilton and family, Lindsay Lohan, Kim Kardashian, Jessica Alba, Eva Longoria and many more.Los Angeles