Menu

Free job placement for U.S. Veterans since 1967

Senior Command Staff, Call: 1-310-713-1591 

Kris Herzog Owner of T.B.G.O.B.H. and United States Veteran: OwnerKris@thebodyguardgroup.com

Owner BIO: Kris Herzog Owner of The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills BIO & FBI checks: www.KrisHerzog.com

Roger, Chief of Police Bodyguards & Detectives: Roger@thebodyguardgroup.com

Steve “Dutch” Holland, L.E.O. Operations Dir:  Steve@TheBodyguardGroup.com                                                                                                               

Luther iles, Retired Police Officer Ops Dir: Luther@TheBodyguardGroup.com  

Richard Davis, Special Operations Director: Richard@thebodyguardgroup.com

James, Beverly Hills, Malibu, L.A. California: James@thebodyguardgroup.com

Steve Durdan, EAST COAST LEO Dir: Stevedurdan@thebodyguardgroup.com

Tim, NAVY SEAL Veterans Operations Dir: Tim@thebodyguardgroup.com

Armored Luxury cars for rent in Beverly Hills & Las Vegas: Cars@thebodyguardgroup.com

BEFORE YOU EMAIL US FOR JOB PLACEMENT, PLEASE READ: YOU MUST BE AN ACTIVE, RESERVE, RETIRED OR FORMER NAVY SEAL, SPECIAL FORCES, K-9 UNIT, U.S. VETERAN OR POLICE OFFICER, YOU MUST SEND IN PROOF OF HONORABLE SERVICE, RESUME, PHOTO, REFERENCES AND PHONE NUMBER – ALL IN BODY OF EMAIL, NO ATTACHMENTS. Info@TheBodyguardGroup.com

Our Elite of the Elite Executive Protection Celebrity and Bodyguards has protected the Worlds Rich & Famous Including but NOT limited to : Presidents, Governors and Foreign Leader’s, Sen. John McCain, Jon Voight, Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Jack Nicholson, Britney Spears, Paris Hilton and family, Lindsay Lohan, Kim Kardashian, Jessica Alba, Eva Longoria and many more.

Beverly Hills Security by Special ServicesBeverly HIlls Security Patrol & Bodyguards, SST PPO 15563, Beverly Hills security bodyguards for hire, The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills, CA, 90210, Beverly HIlls alarm response by off duty PoliceBeverly HIlls Security Patrol, sst 15563 dba Beverly Hills Alarm Responce security guards for hire, the bodyguard group of beverly hills, CA, 90210The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills, Los Angeles police officer bodyguards for hire, beverly hills police officers for hire, beverly hills armed securityFamous celebrity bodyguard Kris Herzog, The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills security, 90210, Los Angeles celebrity bodyguards for hire, WIKIPEDIA 2018Famous celebrity bodyguard Kris Herzog and Jon Voight, famous celebrity bodyguard kris herzog of the bodyguard group of beverly hills

Famous bodyguard Kris Herzog, The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills 90210. famous celebrity bodyguard Kris HerzogFamous celebrity bodyguard Kris Herzog, The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills, CA, 90210, Los Angeles celebrity bodyguards for hireTwitter Facebook Instagram