Menu

Contact us

The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills is a free job placement, security consulting and free jobs group for Police, Navy SEALS & Elite U.S. Veterans. Founded in 1967 by U.S. Veterans, The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills has a 49 year perfect record, NO client injury ever, no excuses. 100% Navy SEALS, Elite U.S. Veterans and off duty CA Police Officers, NO rent a guards in The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills.

310-713-1591

Senior Command Staff and E-Mail Contact List:

Kris, Owner of T.B.G.O.B.H. and United States Veteran:
kris@thebodyguardgroup.com

Tom, (Active Duty) Volunteer National Executive Director:
tom@thebodyguardgroup.com

Richard Davis, International & Special Operations Director:
richard@thebodyguardgroup.com

James, Beverly Hills, Malibu, West L.A. and ALL of California:
james@thebodyguardgroup.com

Steve, EAST COAST FL, NY and Midwest Operations Director:
steve@thebodyguardgroup.com

Tim, Team building, Fitness & Navy SEAL Paintball Adventures:
tim@thebodyguardgroup.com

Armored Luxury cars for rent in Beverly Hills, Las Vegas / All USA:
cars@thebodyguardgroup.com

los_angeles_celebrity_bodyguards_for_hire_with_the_bodyguard_group_of_beverly_hills_90210_los_angeles_celebrity_bodyguard_for_hire_2015-459x3
los_angeles_celebrity_bodyguards_for_hire_of_the_bodyguard_group_of_beverly_hills_90210_los_angeles_celebrity_bodyguard_for_hire_2015-459x295

paris-hiltonpresidential-armoured-edition

kris-k9teamb7_window_armored_cars_for_rent_armored_suv_for_rent_the_bodyguard_group_of_beverly_hills_90210-458x349

Our Elite of the Elite Executive Protection Celebrity and Bodyguards has protected the Worlds Rich & Famous
Including but NOT limited to : Presidents, United States Senator’s & Congressmen, Governors and Foreign Leader’s,
Barack Obama, George Bush, Sen. John McCain, Jon Voight, Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Jack Nicholson, Britney Spears,
Paris Hilton and family, Lindsay Lohan, Kim Kardashian, Jessica Alba, Eva Longoria and many more Photos are on this page